历史时间序列和TMY数据

用于太阳能发电厂的可靠能源建模和设计优化

太阳辐射和气象变量的时间序列是太阳能发电厂能量生产建模的关键要求。在尽职调查阶段,时间序列可用于了解预期的逐年变化,季节或一日内能源生成概况,以及计算P90或其他概率情景的能源估计。

在运营阶段,Solargis时间序列有助于了解太阳能板在过去几个月中接收的太阳辐射量,或太阳能发电厂在前几个月应当产生的能量。

solar radiation data 2015

主要特点

最低的不确定性

多项独立验证研究已将SolarGIS确定为最可靠的模拟太阳辐射数据源。太阳能数据有助于降低开发阶段的项目风险,并在太阳能项目的运营阶段实现可靠的性能评估。

查看更多

10/15/30分钟的时间步长

高频数据可以更好地代表极端天气情况并提高能量建模的准确性。使用10/15/30分钟数据的光伏自耗模型和近阴影遮蔽也比每小时数据更准确

250m x 250m 空间分辨率

高分辨率太阳辐射数据确保您在太阳能资源具有高空间变异性地区(即沿海和丘陵地区)的能量计算也是可靠的。

全球覆盖

Solargis数据库已在全球200多个地点得到验证。太阳辐射长期历史数据可用于北纬60度和南纬45度之间的任何位置。无论您的项目位于何处,您都可以信赖Solargis。

网上购买,实现快速订购和交付

在很多情况下,您无法等待所需的数据数天之久。您可以直接在我们的在线商店订购数据而无需与我们进行任何电子邮件互动。交货时间从5分钟到2天不等,具体取决于订单的复杂程度。

去网上商店

典型的气象年(TMY)数据

典型气象年(TMY)数据集源自多年时间序列。

大多数光伏模拟软件(如PVsyst,SAM等)能够使用最多8760小时的太阳辐射和气象数据作为能量模拟的输入。为了更容易将SolarGIS数据导入光伏仿真软件并加快速度,我们还生成了多年时间序列的TMY数据文件,可以为P50,P90和其他超出概率场景生成TMY文件。

由于TMY数据的准备总是导致信息丢失,因此建议尽可能使用多年时间序列进行能量模拟。

TMY approach by Solargis

Historical time series and TMY data

For reliable energy modelling and design optimization of solar power plants

Time series of solar radiation and meteorological variables is a key requirement for modelling energy production of solar power plants. In the due diligence phase, time series can be used to understand expected year-to-year variability, seasonal or intraday energy generation profile, and for calculation of energy estimates for P90 or other probabilistic scenarios.

In the operational phase, Solargis time series helps in understanding how much solar radiation was falling on the solar panels during last months, or how much energy should a solar power plant have generated in previous months.

solar radiation data 2015

Key features

Lowest uncertainty

Multiple independent validation studies have identified SolarGIS as the most reliable modeled solar radiation data source. SolarGIS data help reduce project risk in development stage and enable reliable performance assessment in the operational stage of a solar project.

10/15/30 minute time step

High frequency data can better represent extreme weather situations and improves accuracy of energy modelling. Modelling of self-consumption of PV electricity is also more accurate with 10/15/30 minute data than it is with hourly data

250m x 250m spatial resolution

High resolution solar radiation data ensure that your energy calculations are reliable also in regions with high spatial variability of solar resource i.e. coastal and hilly regions.

Global coverage

Long historical archive of solar radiation data is available for any location between 60N and 45S latitudes. The Solargis database has also been validated at 200+ locations globally. No matter where your project is located, you can rely on Solargis.

Online shop for speedy ordering and delivery

On many occasions you will not have the luxury to wait for days until you can access the data you need. Our online shop allows you to order data without any email interaction with us. Delivery time varies from 5 minutes to up to 2 days depending on complexity of your order.


Typical Meteorological Year (TMY) data

A Typical Meteorological Year (TMY) dataset is derived from a multi-year time series.

Majority of PV simulation software such as PVsyst, SAM, etc. are able to use a maximum of 8760 hourly values of solar radiation and meteorological data as input for energy simulation. To make it easier to import SolarGIS data to PV simulation software and to speed up simulation, we also generate TMY data files from multi-year time series. TMY files can be generated for P50, P90, and other probability of exceedance scenarios.

As preparation of TMY data always results in loss of information, it is recommended to use a multi-year time series for energy simulation purposes when possible.

TMY approach by Solargis