预报


Solargis预报解决方案都有哪些功能

提升电站系统发电量

Solargis精确到一小时前和一天前的预测可有效预测发电量,保障电网实时调度,保障电网稳定性,减少不符合调度要求的罚款。

帮助电网提前分配调度供需

随着光伏发电的普及,如何平衡能源供应与需求成为了电网公司面对的一大难题。Solargis预测服务使得电网公司能更好应对太阳能发电中的不确定性。

提高负载预测时的准确度

Solargis可以预测电网公司“看不见”的发电量 — 也就是在居民或商业住宅中自发自用的那些电量。这些预测数据有利于提高分布式电站趋于负载预测的精准度。

优化存储调度

通过预知光伏发电量,可以充分利用不同时段的电价差,降低峰时电量需求,提高电池寿命,从而提高收益。

Solargis如何提升太阳能发电预报精度 俗话说术业有专攻,不同的预报技术合适不同的预报提前需求。基于地面测量和卫星数据的方法,为未来几小时的提前期提供了最佳预报。除此之外,数值天气模型能最好实施预报。上述模型组合起来又能提供比任何单个模型更好的预报。

Forecast


How Solargis forecasting solutions can help you

Maximise the value of solar power you own or operate

Solargis hour ahead and day ahead forecasts can help you mitigate imbalance penalties applied by the energy market operator.

Optimise operating reserve requirements

High penetrations of solar power introduce new challenges for grid operators who need to balance energy supply and demand. Solargis forecasting services helps grid operators to be better prepared for changes in solar power generation.

Improve certainty of load forecasts

Solargis has the capabilities to forecast power production that may not be visible to grid operators – the solar electricity that is generated and self-consumed at households and commercial buildings. Behind the meter solar power forecasts from Solargis can help improve accuracy of load forecasts in areas with high penetration of distributed PV.

Optimise storage dispatch

Upfront knowledge of expected solar power generation helps optimize the energy storage dispatch schedule. This can bring monetary benefits as result of reduced demand charges as well as increased battery lifetime.