隱私政策

隱私政策

我们客户的隐私对我们很重要。 我们致力于保护和保护您提供给我们的任何个人数据。 下面的文字描述了我们如何使用和处理您的个人数据,以及您对此类处理的权利和可能性。 如果您对个人数据有任何疑问,也可以在此处找到有关如何与我们联系的信息。

 

个人资料

我们收到并存储您在使用我们的solargis.com和solargis.info网站(“网站”)和服务时自愿提供的信息。 尽管我们的服务可以由企业家、专业人士、政府机构、代理机构和其他机构独家购买,其数据不应被视为个人数据,但是当您在我们的网站上建立客户帐户或注册时,您可能向我们提供您的一些个人信息,包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码或其他基本联系信息。 当您自愿与我们沟通时,您可能也会向我们提供其他个人信息,例如当您通过我们的联系表格或注册时事通讯请求信息时。

 

数据处理目的和法律依据

首先,我们使用您的个人数据来提供信息并执行您请求的服务,此法律依据是在签订合同(合同前关系)之前,应数据主体的要求履行合同和/或采取步骤。

此外,我们有合法权益使用您的信息来改进我们的网站和提供服务,以及我们的行政和内部业务目的。

只有在您明确同意的情况下,我们才会出于营销目的处理您的个人数据,即如果您注册我们的通讯。您可以随时通过发送电子邮件至contact@solargis.com或点击通讯中直接提供的“取消订阅按钮”来撤销此类同意。如果撤销同意,我们将立即停止处理相应的个人数据并将其删除,除非有进一步处理的其他法律依据。但是,在撤销同意之前执行的任何处理仍然合法。

 

Cookies

我们使用称为cookie和类似技术的通用网站管理技术,这些技术具有不同的功能。

Cookie是一个小型数据文件,通常包含一个唯一但不识别的代码,该代码从网站的计算机发送到您的浏览器并存储在您计算机的硬盘上。 Cookie允许您在网站的页面中被识别为同一用户。 Cookie还允许记住您的选择 - 诸如您喜欢的语言、货币和搜索条件等选项。他们还将确保您在返回我们的网站时被辨认。

其他我们在网站上使用的技术是用于跟踪访问者在网站和存储上的行为的跟踪技术,或用于我们在线应用程序内部目的的本地存储技术。我们不会使用这些技术来存储信息,以便在我们网站上或网站上向您发送广告。

我们与第三方公司合作,这些公司被授权在我们的许可下放置第三方cookie或类似技术以在我们的网站上存储信息。这些第三方公司可能会使用这些技术来帮助我们编译匿名网站指标和分析。我们不允许任何这些第三方公司为自己的目的收集您的任何个人信息。这些第三方公司需要遵守与我们的保密协议以及对其使用或收集任何个人信息的其他法律限制。

您可以通过浏览器设置管理cookie的使用。大多数浏览器菜单栏上的“帮助”菜单将告诉您如何防止浏览器接受新cookie,如何让浏览器在收到新cookie时通知您,以及如何完全禁用cookie。但是,此操作可能会影响网站上某些功能的正常运行。

 

留存您的个人信息

从广义上讲,我们只会根据本隐私政策中描述的目的保留您的个人数据。这意味着保留期将根据数据类型和我们首先获得数据的原因而不同。我们制定了有关保留期的程序,我们会不断审查这些程序,同时也会考虑我们处理您的个人数据的原因以及这样做的法律依据。

 

分享和转移个人信息

我们绝不会将您的任何个人数据出售给第三方。但是,为了让我们向您提供服务,我们会与受信任的第三方服务提供商分享您的个人数据,例如:授权支付提供商First Data Slovakia, s. r. o., PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A.无论何时我们共享您的个人数据,我们都会制定保障措施,要求这些组织保证您的数据安全,并确保他们不会将您的个人数据用于自己的营销目的。

如果我们与在欧洲经济区以外处理其部分个人数据的供应商合作,我们可能需要将您的个人数据转移到欧洲经济区(EEA)之外,例如美国。这些国家/地区可能没有与EEA相同的数据保护法律,因此您的个人数据可能不受相同的保护。但是,在这种情况下,我们将确保将您的个人数据传输到欧洲经济区以外的国家,并受到适当的保护,就好像它是在欧洲经济区内并根据本隐私政策中规定的指导原则进行处理一样。如果您想了解更多信息,请联系我们。

 

个人信息安全

我们非常重视您的个人数据的安全性。 我们使用适当的程序来保护和保护您提供给我们的个人数据。 我们已经建立了安全系统,旨在防止未经授权披露您提供给我们的信息。 这些系统的结构可以阻止访问这些信息。 但是,由于互联网通信的性质和技术的发展,尽管我们付出了努力,我们无法保证您提供给我们的信息不会受到第三方的任何损失、误用、更改或未经授权访问。

 

您的权利

在处理数据时,您拥有数据主体的权利,即:

  • 访问您的个人数据的权利(提供您的个人数据的副本)以及有关个人数据处理条款的信息的权利;
  • 要求纠正和完成您的不准确或不完整的个人数据的权利;
  • 在我们没有充分理由继续处理您的个人数据的情况下,有权删除您的个人数据;
  • 在某些情况下限制处理您的个人数据的权利;
  • 为直接营销目的而反对处理您的个人数据的权利,以及在某些其他情况下反对我们处理您的个人数据的权利;
  • 有权以简单的结构化格式将个人数据传输给您或其他服务提供商。

要行使上述权利,请发送电子邮件至contact@solargis.com

此外,如果您认为处理您的个人数据违反GDPR,您有权向斯洛伐克共和国的个人数据保护办公室提出投诉。

 

本隐私政策的更新

我们可能会不时更新本隐私政策。 如果我们进行重大更改,我们会通知您,但请定期查看此政策,以确保您了解最新版本。

本隐私政策最后更新于2018年7月26日

 

联系方式

如果您对您的个人数据有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至contact@solargis.com

或发送信函至以下地址与我们联系:

Solargis s.r.o.

Mytna 48

811 07 Bratislava

Slovakia

Privacy policy

Privacy Policy

The privacy of our clients is important to us. We are committed to protect and safeguard any personal data you give us. The text below describes how we use and process your personal data and what are your rights and possibilities with respect to such processing. You will also find here information how you can contact us if you have any questions about your personal data.

 

Personal data 

We receive and store information that you voluntarily provide when using our solargis.com and solargis.info websites (“Websites”) and services. Despite the fact that our services can be purchased exclusively by entrepreneurs, professionals, governmental institutions, agencies and other institutions, whose data should not be considered as personal data, it may happen that when you establish customer account or registration at our Websites, you may provide us also with some of your personal information including your name, email address, telephone number or other basic contact information. You may also happen to provide additional personal information to us when you voluntarily communicate with us, such as when you request information through our contact form or register for newsletter.

 

Purpose of processing and legal basis

Primarily, we use the personal data that we receive from you to provide information and perform services that you request. The legal basis for such processing is the performance of a contract and/or the adoption of steps at the request of the data subject prior to entering into a contract (pre-contractual relations).

In addition, we have a legitimate interest in using your information to improve our Websites and offered services and also for our administrative and internal business purposes.

We process your personal data for marketing purposes only with your explicit consent, i.e. if you sign up for our newsletter. You can revoke such consent at any time by sending an email to contact@solargis.com or by clicking on the “Unsubscribe button” offered directly in each newsletter. In case of revocation of the consent, we will immediately stop processing the respective personal data and delete them, unless there is another legal basis for their further processing. However, any processing performed before the revocation of your consent will remain lawful.  

 

Cookies

We use common website management technologies called cookies and similar technologies, which have different functions.

A cookie is a small data file, which often includes a unique but non-identifying code that is sent to your browser from a website's computers and stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies allow you to be recognized as the same user across the pages of a website. Cookies also allow your choices to be remembered – choices such as the language you prefer, the currency you use and your search criteria. They will also make sure you are recognized when you return to our Websites.

Other technologies we use on the Websites are tracking technologies used for tracking of visitors’ behavior on the Websites and session storage or local storage technologies used for internal purposes of our online applications. We do not use these technologies for storing information to target advertising to you on or off our Websites.

We work with third-party companies, who are authorized to place third-party cookies or similar technologies for storing information on our Websites with our permission. These third-party companies may use these technologies to help us compile anonymous site metrics and analytics. We do not permit any of these third-party companies to collect any of your personal information for their own purposes. These third-party companies are subject to confidentiality agreements with us and other legal restrictions on their use or collection of any personal information.

You can manage use of cookies through your browser settings. The Help menu on the menu bar of most browsers will tell you how to prevent your browser from accepting new cookies, how to have the browser notify you when you receive a new cookie, and how to disable cookies altogether. This action, however, might affect correct functioning of some features on the Websites.

 

Retention of your personal data

In broad terms, we will only retain your personal data for as long as is necessary for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy. This means that the retention periods will vary according to the type of the data and the reason that we have the data in the first place. We have procedures in place regarding our retention periods which we keep under review taking into account our reasons for processing of your personal data and the legal basis for doing so.

 

Share and transfer of personal data

We will never sell any of your personal data to a third party. However, in order for us to provide our services to you, we share your personal data with our trusted third party service providers, e.g. authorised payment providers such as First Data Slovakia, s. r. o. and PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A.Whenever we share your personal data, we put safeguards in place which require these organisations to keep your data safe and to ensure that they do not use your personal data for their own marketing purposes.

We may need to transfer your personal data outside of the European Economic Area (EEA) for example the USA, if we work with a supplier which processes some of its personal data outside of the EEA. These countries may not have the same data protection laws as the EEA, so your personal data may not be subject to the same protections. However, in such cases, we will make sure that any transfer of your personal data to the countries outside the EEA is subject to appropriate safeguards as if it were being processed inside the EEA and under the guiding principles set out in this Privacy Policy. If you would like further information please contact us.

 

Security of your personal data

We take the security of your personal data very seriously. We use appropriate procedures to protect and safeguard the personal data you give us. We have put in place security systems designed to prevent unauthorized disclosure of information you provide to us. These systems are structured to deter and prevent from accessing this information. Due to the nature of Internet communications and development of technologies, however, we cannot assure that the information you provide us will remain free from any loss, misuse or alteration by third parties who, despite our efforts, obtain unauthorized access.

 

Your rights

In connection with the processing of your data you have the rights of a data subject, namely:

  • the right of access to your personal data (providing a copy of your personal data) and the right to information on the terms of processing of personal data;
  • the right to request rectification and completion of your inaccurate or incomplete personal data;
  • the right to erasure your personal data in certain situations where there is no good reason for us to continue to process it,
  • the right to restrict the processing of your personal data in certain circumstances,
  • the right to object to processing of your personal data for direct marketing purposes and the right to object in certain other situations to our processing of your personal data;
  • the right to transfer the personal data to you or another service provider in a simple, structured format.

To exercise the rights described above, please send an email to contact@solargis.com.

In addition, you have the right to file a complaint with the Personal Data Protection Office of the Slovak Republic, if you consider that the processing of your personal data is contrary to the GDPR.

 

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we make significant changes we will let you know but please regularly check this policy to ensure you are aware of the most updated version.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on 26th July 2018.

 

Contact details of the controller

If you have any questions about your personal data you can contact us by sending an email at the address contact@solargis.com or by sending a letter to the address:

 

Solargis s.r.o.

Mytna 48

811 07 Bratislava

Slovakia